Skip to content

Two conferences I’d like to go to but probably won’t unless someone goes with me.

December 5, 2007

The Gospel Driven Life conference

EFCA Midwinter Ministerial 

5 Comments leave one →
  1. December 5, 2007 1:35 am

    I hope you find someone to go with you to the Gospel Driven Life one! I love RC Sproul and think it would be great to hear him speak in person. Doesn’t your family need a spring vacation in FL? ;-)

  2. December 7, 2007 11:04 am

    Sproul and Florida would be cool, but it looks like I’m going to the other one in Albuquerque where I’ll get to see Josh and KC. I’m looking forward to it very much.

  3. December 7, 2007 9:05 pm

    Oh dude, Stetzer and Albuquerque! I have relatives in Abq and know good restaurants. And Ed Stetzer!

    Wonder if I could make that? Hum….

    Hey, bring back some green chili! :)

  4. December 13, 2007 10:24 pm

    too bad you aren’t going to Jacksonville. Though with the timing of the adoption it would have been iffy for me. but would have been great to see you in person. I could’ve stayed with some friends in the area.

  5. December 14, 2007 10:20 am

    That would have been fun. Maybe they’ll put on another one next year.

Leave a Reply

