Skip to content

Free Car

June 16, 2007

Know anybody who would want a 1994 Geo Prizm with 173k miles on it?  It was given to us as a gift four years ago by some members of our church.  I’ve had no major problems with it, I’m looking to give it away because we just got another hand me down car from my parents.  Freely you have received, freely give, right?

Here’s some reviews.

3 Comments leave one →
  1. June 17, 2007 8:02 pm

    The free car has been claimed!

  2. egana permalink
    June 18, 2007 1:54 pm

    Who got blessed?

  3. egana permalink
    June 19, 2007 7:31 pm

    I’m so glad! Hope he enjoys it…

    (I got an email with the answer to my question)

Leave a Reply

