Skip to content

Lookin’ to Bum a Ride

May 31, 2007

Anyone willing to drive Sam and I to the Indy airport Saturday morning, June 9th? 

6 Comments leave one →
  1. egana permalink
    June 1, 2007 9:14 pm

    Where are you and Sam going?

  2. June 2, 2007 7:09 am

    We’re going to Grandma’s. He doing Vacation Bible School, I’ll be on study leave getting ready for Romans 9-11 in the fall.

  3. egana permalink
    June 2, 2007 7:42 pm

    (not that it is any of my business…)

    do you normally take a plane to Grandma’s house? I thought they lived relatively close (within driving distance)…

    Oh, but maybe since it is just you and Sam, you are flying so that katie and the rest of the family can have the van? Ah-ha!

    I’ll see if Stacey wants to take any of the kids to the Aquarium / Zoo there that day… could be a fun trip. with Sam and David in the back together, making mahem and mischief…

  4. June 2, 2007 7:48 pm

    That’s part of it. The other reason I’m flying is that my parents are giving me their old Honda Accord to drive back. This means I will have an extra car to give away soon. If you know anyone who needs one let me know. I’ll make a front page post on it when I get back from Arkansas on 6/16.

  5. June 2, 2007 10:32 pm

    It looks like Toadie has stepped up and met the need. :-)

  6. egana permalink
    June 3, 2007 8:48 am

    “Rhokay, Rhaggie!”

    ok. ok. so I’ve been watching Scooby Doo all day with the kids… I confess…

Leave a Reply

