Skip to content

The Sky is the Enemy of Lust

April 3, 2007

Oh my, this so totally rocks.  One day you’ll boast to your grandchildren that you heard this man preach. 

(ht: JT)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 5, 2007 11:31 am

    Thanks for the link/encouragement.

  2. egana permalink
    April 26, 2007 11:05 am

    ah…. do I have to wait that long to boast? It is sucha comfor to have people who enjoy the Lord reminding me that he is enjoyable, findable, a treasure worth my evey effort to savor and know.

    Thank you again and again for lifting Him up for us to gaze at and be made whole. I praise Him for your faithfullness, and continue to ask Him to bless you as you persevere. I know you don’t want to be fussed over, so I will restrain myself.

    But it is good and right to honor the messenger when he brings the words of the King! *grin*

    http://egana.wordpress.com/2007/04/26/bless-yourselves-today/

Leave a Reply

