Skip to content

Blogiversary Party rescheduled

February 26, 2007

The Blogiversary Party is rescheduled for Saturday March 10th at 8pm.   Comment here and let us know if you’re coming. 

7 Comments leave one →
  1. Reepicheep permalink
    February 26, 2007 1:34 pm

    I’ll be first to confirm my presence at this awesome event!

  2. February 27, 2007 2:30 pm

    Bummer. I won’t be able to make the new date . . . I don’t party on Shabbus. ;-)

    Not really, it’s small group night. Happy Blogiversary!

  3. March 7, 2007 8:10 pm

    Sorry I can’t make it :-)

    surely your blog rules (as the stats will indicate). soon you shall lap me!

    I wish more of my congregants would visit mine. It is great that so many of your folks visit and interact on your blog.

  4. March 7, 2007 11:27 pm

    It would seem the golden age of my blog’s rule is in the past. It sure doesn’t look like many of my congregants are coming to the party! =P

  5. March 8, 2007 9:57 pm

    sign me up preach. I’ll see if the Mrs. will join the party. :)

  6. March 9, 2007 8:45 am

    count my wife in too. Does she count for two?

  7. March 9, 2007 11:27 am

    I would come, but I have small group with Fruittart et al. Hope you all have a good time. :)

Leave a Reply

