Skip to content

Live Blogging!

September 29, 2006

I’m at the Desiring God National Conference! Gorfchild is in the bathroom!

Some of you blorks may know that Tim Challies is live blogging this conference. If you haven’t ever seen his blog you should go over there and just marvel at his typing speed, if nothing else.

I thought I’d set a more modest goal. I’ll live blog Tim Challies. I can attest that at 11:04 he was on the elevator with us. If I see him go to the bathroom tomorrow, I’ll be sure to blog everything that happens while he’s gone. :-)

2 Comments leave one →
  1. Egana permalink
    October 2, 2006 10:41 am

    wooo-hooo insider information through live-blogging…

    what would we do without the internet?

  2. October 2, 2006 11:13 am

    [napoleon dynamite voice] lucky [/ndv]

Leave a Reply

