Skip to content

Amy’s 13th Birthday

April 12, 2006

Start spreadin’ the news,
I’m leavin’ today
I want to be a part of it,
New York, New York…

I think I’m as excited as she is. I’ll blog all about it when I get back. Thanks for your prayers for us and have an Exultant Easter. Here’s where we plan to go to church Sunday…

http://www.redeemer2.com/about/values/index.cfm?fuseaction=history

2 Comments leave one →
  1. April 12, 2006 4:36 pm

    I am soooooo impressed and inspired that when you discovered your mistake (that your plans were for Easter weekend) that you were faithful to your promise to your daughter instead of trying to weasel out of it somehow.

    She is a blessed young lady, having you for a dad. Have a great time together!

  2. April 17, 2006 1:35 pm

    Alice also thought this was really cool.–>

Leave a Reply

